TESOLVA

A TEAM OF EXPERTS

- FOCUSSED, SPECILIZED KNOWLEDGE FOR THE REALIZATION OF YOUR PROJECTS -

 

In the TeSolva team there are professional project managers, advisors, software developers, computer scientists, mathematicians and physicists who work together -- specialists from various areas who supplement each other and work together to advance your company. Our scientific background and its related analytic view make it easy for us to identify and understand problems in order to then optimally solve them. 

 

Our long and differentiated experience, as well as high motivation, is what characterizes us.  We are acquainted with successful international projects and their personnel and budget responsibilities, not only theoretically but from our daily work.

 

We would gladly share this extensive experience with you. We look forward to and would like to accept new challenges of a high-quality level involving close cooperation with your company and its employees. 

 

We know what we can do. Namely, the best for you and your project.  

Joachim Falk
Executive
Martin Hattemer
Founding member
Paul Wellner Bou
Technical coordinator
Michael Salzig
Technical coordinator
Thomas Kroth
Project manager
Jens Ziniel
Project manager
Dr. Anja Zonaras
Communication expert
Jan Hesseler
Simulation expert
Lisa Engel
Scientific colleague
Matthias Zemke
Scientific colleague
Dr. Emir Sirbubalo
Simulation expert

© 2019 by TeSolva Individualsoftware Falk & Hattemer GbR

TESOLVA

EIN TEAM AUS EXPERTEN

- GEBÜNDELTES FACHWISSEN FÜR DIE UMSETZUNG IHRER PROJEKTE -

Im TeSolva-Team arbeiten professionelle Projektmanager, Berater, Softwareentwickler, Informatiker, Mathematiker und Physiker zusammen – Spezialisten aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen, die sich gegenseitig ergänzen und gemeinsam Ihr Unternehmen voranbringen möchten. Unser wissenschaftlicher Hintergrund und der damit verbundene analytische Blick erleichtern es uns, Probleme zu identifizieren und zu verstehen, um diese anschließend optimal zu lösen.

Unsere langjährige und differenzierte Erfahrung sowie unsere hohe Motivation sind das, was uns ausmacht. Wir kennen erfolgreiche, internationale Projekte mit Personal- und Budgetverantwortung nicht nur aus der Theorie, sondern aus unserer täglichen Praxis.

Diesen Erfahrungsschatz möchten wir mit Ihnen teilen. Wir freuen uns auf neue Herausforderungen, die wir auf einem hohen Qualitätsniveau und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Mitarbeitern annehmen.

Wir wissen, was wir tun. Nämlich das Beste für Sie und Ihr Projekt.

Joachim Falk
Gründer &
Geschäftsführer
Martin Hattemer
Gründer &
Softwareentwickler
Paul Wellner Bou
Softwarearchitekt
Thomas Kroth
Berechnungsingenieur &
Softwareentwickler
Jens Ziniel
Technischer Vertrieb
Dr. Anja Zonaras
Projektmanagerin
Jan Hesseler
Berechnungsingenieur &
Softwareentwickler
Matthias Zemke
Softwareentwickler &
Datenanalyst
Dr. Emir Sirbubalo
Berechnungsingenieur &
Softwareentwickler

©2020 by TeSolva  Falk & Hattemer GbR